Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Circa Grill & Alehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Admiral District, West Seattle

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Circa Grill & Alehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mujerdemanana 6 days ago

Circa's Grilled Skirt Steak*

This has always been my go-to. The steak salad is great as well for a lower carb option.

Mark 9 days ago

Circa Burger*

Love this place. Always great beer options, food is always great and consistent from their burger to the meatloaf to the salads. And you can't beat the neighborhood pub atmosphere. Also, kid friendly and lots of kids in there for brunch, lunch and early dinner.

Olafb 16 days ago

Eggs Sardou

My daughter had this, while I had the burger...there are many versions, but instead of a carb-laden base, they used artichoke hearts...delightful...we had hearty kale salads as well of both Caesar and house, and the leftovers will be a treat...my daughter played basketball ? at Hiawatha just down the street and soccer down the road...it's been 15 years since we've been back and we both smiled and acknowledged why it was one of our special places, both then and now...except this time, she drove us there [?]

Vincent 17 days ago

Ellensburg Lamb Burger*

Circa's lamb burger is an amalgam of rich, lush delicious flavors. It always satisfies!

Chandra about 1 month ago

Blueberry, Banana or Chocolate Chip Pancakes*

We always love coming for banana and blueberry pancakes. Sometimes it takes a little while to get them, but the atmosphere is good. They're great about kids as well.

Mszerlog 8 days ago

The Standard*

Ive never heard of a place that offers a side of coffee cake as an option! It must be popular because they were out when i ordered (oh well, a great excuse to come back soon!), but the biscuit (my second choice) was unbelievable! The service was fantastic (sat at the bar) and the atmosphere made for a great roommate brunch spot - our new favorite!

Romanlikesun 15 days ago

Creole Chicken-Fried Steak & Eggs*

I've been going here for years, everything is so good and every experience has been amazing!

Soniawest02 16 days ago

Circa Burger*

Refreshing burger: Fresh ingredients and truly homemade, handcut fries. Was told by the server she felt it was the best burger in Seattle and I think she may be right.

Traci 23 days ago

Veggie Monster Omelette

Can you copy from my Yelp review? TraciJ Veggie Monster cooked well done with no tomato. Side of bacon, crispy hash browns and warm coffee cake. Perfect breakfast and fantastic service from Azzy. Definitely enough for two meals?

Sjmcadams about 1 month ago

Circa Burger*

Excellent burger and fries. Handcut and generous portion of chips, their ranch is also delicious. Definitely a contender for best burger West Seattle!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA